Everything you need to know ahead of the upcoming Summer games shows – | Gaming

This week marks one of the biggest in gaming. Over the coming weekend, we’re going to see multiple shows that’ll give us exciting announcements regarding all things gaming. Whether you’re just waiting to see some of the new Call of Duty or you have every 2024 calendar release mapped out in your head, there might be some confusion about which show might be most important for you. If you’re scratching your head wondering what to watch and when, we’ve outlined the major shows below.

Guerrilla Collective Online Showcase – 6th of June at 18:00 BST/19:00 CEST

The Guerrilla Collective Online Showcase promises a whole bunch of game reveals, information, announcements, and trailers. We’re not quite sure what is locked in for the show yet, but if you’re a fan of smaller titles like Until Then, Squirrel with a Gun and Undead West, you might want to give this a look. You can watch from Guerrilla Collective’s YouTube or Twitch channels.

Access-Ability Summer Showcase – 7th of June at 16:00 BST/17:00 CEST

Celebrating all things accessibility in gaming, the Access-Ability showcase looks at recently released and upcoming titles created by disabled developers, and as we step into a new era for…

Source www.gamereactor.eu

Advertisement Gaming:   Xbox  |  Xbox Bundles  |  Nintendo  |  Playstation  |  Cards   | 
FTC: We use income earning affiliate links. More on Sposored links.
Terms of use and third-party services. More here.
Ad Amazon Minecraft the game, plus clothing, toys, and accessories.
Ad Amazon Gaming Laptops, clothing, games and more
Ad Amazon MUSIC Artists Merch Shop

Related Posts