Tag Archives: (Unabridged)

Ayurveda: Achieve Wellness, Relieve Stress & Transform Your Body Fast with Effective Ayurvedic Tips, Recipes, Nutrition, Herbs & Lifestyle! (Unabridged) – Apple Audio Book

Ayurvedic Lifestyle Made Easy, Doable, and Totally Achievable Even for Busy Individuals! Do you want to learn more about Ayurveda but don’t know where to start? Confused when it comes to Ayurvedic information overload? Overwhelmed when it comes to complicated theory that seems impossible to apply in a busy, modern world? What if you could have one simple guide that distills all you need to know to transform your body and lifestyle to get the health results […]

Read more

How To Win Friends And Influence People (Unabridged) – Apple Audio Book

You can go after the job you want—and get it! You can take the job you have—and improve it! You can take any situation—and make it work for you! Dale Carnegie’s rock-solid, time-tested advice has carried countless people up the ladder of success in their business and personal lives. One of the most groundbreaking and timeless bestsellers of all time, How to Win Friends & Influence People will teach you: -Six ways to make people like you […]

Read more

The Next Always: Inn BoonsBoro Trilogy, Book 1 (Unabridged) – Apple Audio Book

The historic hotel in Boonsboro has endured war and peace, the changing of hands, and even rumored hauntings. Now it’s getting a major face-lift from the Montgomery brothers and their eccentric mother. As the architect in the family, Beckett’s social life consists mostly of talking shop over pizza and beer. But there’s another project he’s got his eye on: the girl he’s been waiting to kiss since he was sixteen. After losing her husband and returning to […]

Read more

Just the Tip (Unabridged) – Apple Audio Book

It was supposed to be a temporary thing. A gig in Paris while I tried to find my dad. Then I met him. Ho. The man. The suit. The professional escort…? I mean, he did go on two consecutive dates during one of my shifts – and I ended up being the third. It was supposed to be a one-night stand, but it turned out to be forever. Here was what I wasn’t ready for – Ho […]

Read more

Dark Tower IV (Unabridged) – Apple Audio Book

Now a major motion picture starring Matthew McConaughey and Idris Elba The fourth volume in the brilliant Dark Tower Series is “splendidly tense…rip-roaring” (Publishers Weekly)—a #1 national bestseller about an epic quest to save the universe. In Wizard and Glass, Stephen King is “at his most ebullient…sweeping readers up in…swells of passion” (Publishers Weekly) as Roland the Gunslinger, Eddie, Susannah, and Jake survive Blaine the Mono’s final crash, only to find themselves stranded in an alternate version […]

Read more

Emotional Intelligence: Why It Is Crucial for Success in Life and Business – 7 Simple Ways to Raise Your EQ, Make Friends with Your Emotions, and Improve Your Relationships (Unabridged) – Apple Audio Book

Would you like to improve your relationships and learn how to recognize the triggers behind your emotions? Would you like to learn how to manage your reaction to those emotions? Do you think it’s time you start developing leadership skills? Then this is an audiobook for you! Emotional Intelligence: Why It Is Crucial for Success in Life and Business – 7 Simple Ways to Raise Your EQ, Make Friends with Your Emotions, and Improve Your Relationships explains […]

Read more

Country (Unabridged) – Apple Audio Book

In this rich, involving novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel, a woman’s life catapults from the old to the new, as she learns to seize the moment. Stephanie Adams is a devoted stay-at-home mother, married to a successful lawyer in northern California, in a dead marriage she stayed in for years for the sake of her children. Then, on a ski trip in Squaw Valley, her fifty-two-year-old husband dies suddenly and all bets […]

Read more

Fireflies and Magnolias: Dare River, Book 3 (Unabridged) – Apple Audio Book

From USA Today best-selling author Ava Miles of the number-one national best seller Nora Roberts Land comes an emotional, heartwarming romance with a touch of magic and mystery – perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Susan Mallery. Amelia Ann Hollins might have been raised to be a sweet magnolia, but she’s found her inner fire – the quest for justice. The secrets she carries and a tragedy from her past prompt her to volunteer at a […]

Read more

The Firm (Unabridged) – Apple Audio Book

At the top of his class at Harvard Law, he had  his choice of the best in America. He made a deadly  mistake. When Mitch McDeere signed on with  Bendini, Lambert & Locke of Memphis, he thought he  and his beautiful wife, Abby, were on their way.  The firm leased him a BMW, paid off his school  loans, arranged a mortgage and hired him a  decorator. Mitch McDeere should have remembered what his  brother Ray — doing fifteen years in a Tennessee  jail — already knew. […]

Read more

Summary of The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck: A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life by Mark Manson (Unabridged) – Apple Audio Book

Get your CompanionReads summary of Mark Manson’s The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck and listen to it today in less than an hour! Attention: This is a supplementary guide meant to enhance your listening experience of Mark Manson’s The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck. It is not the original book nor is it intended to replace the original book. In this fast guide you’ll be taken by the hand through a summary and […]

Read more
1 2 3 7